Three papers accepted to SODA 2024

The following papers with authors from the TAA group will appear at ACM-SIAM Symposium on Discrete Algorithms (SODA24)


"Fast Algorithms for Separable Linear Programs" by Sally Dong, Gramoz Goranci, Lawrence Li, Sushant Sachdeva and Guanghao Ye.


"Dynamic algorithms for k-center on graphs" by Emilio Cruciani, Sebastian Forster, Gramoz Goranci, Yasamin Nazari and Antonis Skarlatos.


"Dynamically Maintaining the Persistent Homology of Time Series" by Sebastiano Cultrera di Montesano, Herbert Edelsbrunner, Monika Henzinger, and Lara Ost.