3 Papers Accepted at ALENEX 2020

The papers "Shared-Memory Branch-and-Reduce for Multiterminal Cuts" by Monika Henzinger, Alexander Noe and Christan Schulz, "Fully Dynamic Single-Source Reachability in...

Monika Henzinger receives Carus-Medal

PACE 2019

The TAA team WeGotYouCovered won the PACE Implementation Challenge 2019 [1] which was about solving the vertex cover problem to optimality. Overall, there have been more than...

3 accepted papers at STOC 2019

Keynotes at SDM 2019, HALG 2019, and ESA 2019


The paper "Efficient Distributed Workload (Re-)Embedding" by Monika Henzinger, Stefan Neumann and Stefan Schmid has been accepted for publication and presentation at the 2019...